John Lennon’s Imagine 2015/2016

Imagine there’s no pollution

It’s easy if you try

No dying woods around us

And above us no smog

Imagine all the people

living for Mother Earth, a-ha….

Imagine there’s no weapons

It isn’t hard to do

Nothing to kill and destroy with

And no ice cold wars and terrorism too

Imagine all the people

living just for peace yu huh….

You may say I’m a dreamer

But I’m not the only one

I hope some day you’ll join us

and the world will be heaven

Imagine sharing possessions

I wonder if you want

No unfair trade and artificial foods

Nowhere one poor man

Imagine all the people

sharing all there is, yu-huh….

You may say I’m a dreamer

But I’m not the only one

I hope someday you’ll join me

and the world will act as wise…

© Roland Danckaert/John Lennon

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

