Respect

If I say I would do it or I feel it not the same as you, don’t think I want you to do it my way or that I would disapprove your way. I just say what I personally should do. I just speak for myself.

We only can accept each other if we accept that we can have different ways, different styles, different views, different needs, different emotions, feelings and thoughts, a different way of life.

We can’t be free if we don’t let the other ones free and if we don’t accept everything in ourselves. We have to show ourselves and the other ones we can accept the differences between people and in ourselves. Nobody and nothing is black or/and white. There are so many colours, colours that are changing the whole time.

http://www.rolanddanckaert.nl

 

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

