The way he touched me

He touched my naked body so cautious, with his eyes closed and almost as someone who is blind, who can’t see, but can feel better than anyone else. He touched me softly and thoughtful, with his fingertips. Yes, with his fingertips he tried to ‘see’ me through, like a potter rubs his smooth, wet work of art to confirm the shape. I didn’t expect such a gentle caress from a man. No woman ever touched me so tenderly…

I touched myself…

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

